ColourPop Birthday Girl Super Shock Shadow

About a month ago I entered a little giveaway that Whitney from Beauty With Whitney had on her blog. To my surprise, I won the ColourPop birthday girl shadow! I’ve literally never won any giveaway before, or anything else for that matter, so I was super excited. This week I received the shadow in the mail and I was so excited to try it out. 

My first impression of this shadow was OMG gorgeous! 😍

   
  
The shadow is a very pretty dark gold/copper with lots and lots of shimmer. It applies easily and looks super gorgeous on the lid. There is a TON of sparkle in it, but honestly I’m really digging it. I read some reviews of people not liking the glitter but I can see this being seriously amazing for special nights out! Thanks again Whitney!! Xo

Ps: Happy Canada day and happy 4th of July everyone! 🇨🇦🇺🇸

6 thoughts on “ColourPop Birthday Girl Super Shock Shadow

Leave a Reply

