Simple drugstore FOTD! NYX, Maybelline, Covergirl!

It’s winter and I’m deep in school mode. On a daily basis, I try to make my makeup routine quick, easy and fresh.
I’m loving this simple combination that makes me look a little bit more alive even when I’m running on low sleep! On this particular day, it just happened to be almost all drugstore products!

IMG_1077

Foundation: Covergirl ready set gorgeous
Concealer: (not drugstore) NARS creamy concealer
Powder: Rimmel stay matte
Blush: NYX angel
Bronzer: NYC sunny
Brows: Annabelle skinny brow pencil in medium
Mascara: Maybelline lash sensational
Waterline: Rimmel waterproof kohl liner in nude
Eyeshadow: Wet and wild walking on eggshells
Lips: NYX butter gloss angel food cake

My favourite tricks to looking fresh and awake:
– use a nude liner in the waterline.
– use a shimmery cream coloured shadow in the tear duct area.
– if you don’t have curly lashes already, you must use a lash curler! It makes a huge difference! I never wear mascara without curling my lashes, I can’t even begin to describe how different it is!

That’s my favourite simple look lately! What products have you guys been loving??